Bradley W. Schenck

Ctheltic CthulhuI was looking at some old Arduin Grimoire books and remembering how much I loved the art on Vol. II, which Dave Hargrave said was by Brad Schenck. I wonder whatever happened to him?” I asked myself. He’s been doing computer graphics for years, and now has his new art up at Deviant Art as Bradley W. Schenck. The piece here is one of his latest, which involve either Celtic knotwork or retrographics of 1930s science fiction. Here’s what his work for Arduin looked like:

arduin manticore - brad schenck

dragonlord - brad schenck

I used to have the Dragonlord game from Wee Warriors, and his art was on that one as well. Loved the art, but there wasn’t much to the game.

About lostdelights

An old gamer flying his freak flag, I've been playing table-top role-playing games since 1978. I've been building my own system (Journeyman) since 1981.
This entry was posted in Arduin Grimoire. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

