Dave’s Mapper Again

Skull RoomI have my first two geomorphs up on Dave’s Mapper. Then I didn’t like them so redid the two I had already done, and made up a bunch more. I just sent them to Dave and am looking forward to seeing them (and generating some dungeons on the mapper). I’m standardizing my drawings by:

Using Paint.Net to edit them (it’s free)
Using 2 point pen for the lines
Using 3 point pen for dots
For deep water, using: R:58, G:128, B:192, 10% transparency
For shallow water, using R:58, G:192, B:192, 100% transparency

About lostdelights

An old gamer flying his freak flag, I've been playing table-top role-playing games since 1978. I've been building my own system (Journeyman) since 1981.
This entry was posted in Art, Gaming Tools & Accessories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

