RPG Kickstarters

Finding it tough to keep track of all the RPG projects on Kickstarter? RPGKickstarters will do it for you. I don’t think I’ll be putting stuff there, because it looks like Monte Cook stole most of my thunder with Numenera. He certainly had great luck with his goal. As of today, over $340,000 donated. His original goal was $20,000! Personally though, I’m more interested in Low life Miniatures, as they seem to have gotten pretty creative with their designs. Monster Tokens looks like something I might use as well. But I bought the original Horror on the Orient Express, so I’m not too interested in Chaosium’s most recent project. I’m fascinated that they had over $120,000 pledged, and yet the product isn’t going to be coming out until August 2013 (maybe!).

About lostdelights

An old gamer flying his freak flag, I've been playing table-top role-playing games since 1978. I've been building my own system (Journeyman) since 1981.
This entry was posted in Call of Cthulhu, Dungeons and Dragons, Gaming Tools & Accessories, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

