TRAVELLER: Preparing for Old School game in Trojan Reach

So we’re getting ready for a Classic Traveller game set in the Trojan Reach. I dug around and found my copy of Galactic 24c so I can act as navigator on my laptop, where I’ve installed dosbox. I’m looking forward to it. Now I need to roll a Vargr character. Hope he survives character generation! Ah, the thrill of Traveller.

vargr1z

About lostdelights

An old gamer flying his freak flag, I've been playing table-top role-playing games since 1978. I've been building my own system (Journeyman) since 1981.
This entry was posted in Science Fiction, Traveller. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

