Navah Mapping Binge Nearly Done

When we started “The Inheritance” campaign, with Alexios inheriting the Barthold holding of The Pass, I knew I was going to need to know a lot more about the world around them to make the campaign work well. So I went on a mapping binge, mapping all three Duchies that make up Baroness Rode’s domain. This section is one quarter of one duchy, Braedt. Ruthven is to the south, Martabus to the west. There are little glitches to clean up, but the map is now fully done. I mapped out the trade routes, upgraded some of the roads because of that, including an Imperial road cutting across northern Martabus and Braedt. I’m pretty happy with it! Here’s the section the players control — The Pass. Thick red lines mark the edges of Duchies. Thin dotted lines are the fiefdoms. Black lines are roads, dotted black lines are trails.

Map of The Pass

About lostdelights

An old gamer flying his freak flag, I've been playing table-top role-playing games since 1978. I've been building my own system (Journeyman) since 1981.
This entry was posted in Maps, Navah, Navah Campaign, Navah Game Summaries. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

